Confirmed Speakers

Goro Yoshizaki

(Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology, Tokyo, Japan)

Olivier Kah

(French National Centre for Scientific Research, France)

Manfred Schartl

(Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, Germany)

Minoru Tanaka

(Nagoya University, Japan)

Samyra Maria dos Santos Nassif Lacerda

(Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil)

Julien Bobe

(French National Institute for Agricultural Research, France)

François Chauvigné

(IRTA Institute of Agrifood Research and Technology, Barcelona, Spain)

Wei Ge

(University of Macau, China)